The right to deliver the doctoral studies in education was granted to a consortium of Lithuanian universities: Vytautas Magnus University (administrating university), together with Klaipeda University, Mykolas Romeris University, Vilnius University  and Aveiro University (Portugal), by the Act of the Minister of Education and Science (Republic of Lithuania) No.  V-1019, signed on 8 June, 2011.

Copyright © 2012
Doctoral studies in education science

Chairperson of the Committee
Prof. dr. Liudmila Rupšienė
Klaipėda University
Faculty of Humanities and Education science
Department of Pedagogy
S. Nėries srt. 5, Klaipėda, LT-92227
Phone: +370 686 39529
Deputy chair
Prof. habil. dr. Margarita Teresevičienė
Tel. (8 37) 327821
Scientific Secretary
Prof. dr. Jonas Ruškus
Phone: (8 37) 323131
dokt. Vaida Jurgilė
Tel. +370 (37) 32 78 27